Slouchy Boots

I was trying to create my own slouchy boot pattern..and failed. Quite sad.. And so began my search for a great pattern. I was desperately trying to find a free pattern but couldn’t find even one good one. 

Finally I settled on buying one on Etsy. At first I was a little disappointed that I had to buy it rather than make it myself. After making only one boot, that initial disappointment was completely extinguished. They are so ridiculously adorable that I just couldn’t stop making them. After the second day of having the pattern, I had already made three pairs.

  

The pattern is simple and the instructions are very clear and well written.

If you’ve been searching for a good pattern for basically any type of crochet footwear, I recommend checking out Two Girl’s Patterns. They have quite a few great patterns on there.

For a direct link to this boot pattern; Mia Slouch Boot.

  

So cute!!

~CJ

Leave a Reply

